Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Gaskill

Kim Gaskill

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gaskill
"Had a great experience when calling for new insurance. I was with another company for over 20 years and needed to make a quick change due to ridiculous rate hikes, and the agent was quick, polite and got me what I needed at a good rate with no hassle and no b.s. Just like I wanted."
Profile photo of Debbie Henry

Debbie Henry

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Henry
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 yrs. I have always received 5-star treatment from all of their Agents. Kyle is my most recent Office Manager handling My Account. He has answered all my questions with promptness and professionalism. I hope to deal with Kyle in the Future. Deb Henry"
Profile photo of mane 609

mane 609

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mane 609
"Great experience with this branch of state farm. Zoey was amazing! Patient,understanding and got me exactly what I needed. Thanks Zoey"
Profile photo of Rachel Robbins

Rachel Robbins

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Robbins
"I had a very good experience with State Farm. William was very helpful & went out of his way to answer any questions that I had & kept me up-to-date on the procedure. It went very smoothly & I am very happy with the outcome."
Profile photo of Madison Denise

Madison Denise

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Denise
"Kyle was a great help with writing my home, life and auto insurance! Very professional and quick response to email."
Profile photo of Megan Smith

Megan Smith

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Smith
"Kyle was extremely helpful! He talked me through my options for my home and auto insurance, and helped me figure out how I can get the best price for my situation. Excellent customer service! I would 100% recommend giving him a call"
Profile photo of Lester McCaughey

Lester McCaughey

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lester McCaughey
"The office was very helpful and professional. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Stabile

Michael Stabile

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stabile
"Wow - Really great service with Kyle Fillmore at State Farm. Our old home and auto policies seemed really high, and after doing a quick online quote to confirmed this, Kyle reached out and stepped us through moving off our old insurer. Professional, polite and very accommodating of my time."
Profile photo of James Droz

James Droz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Droz
"Kyle, Kenneth & Carinne have been such a great group to help with my insurance policies and questions. They made sure to explain to me all of my options and make sure I have proper coverage on my home and auto insurance as well as life insurance."
Profile photo of Lauryn Flynn

Lauryn Flynn

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Flynn
"I have been a customer for almost a year now, and am impressed with how efficient and reliable the insurance team is. My insurance rate was far better than the competitors and switching to State Farm was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Zack Denise

Zack Denise

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Denise
"They helped me find a personal article policy for my fiancé’s engagement ring. They were the most competitive rate and the service was top notch!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Fillmore

Priscilla Fillmore

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Fillmore
"Top notch service from the crew at State Farm! We saved money by switching and it was super easy! Thank you!"